Jason brings many years of experience to SMCOG from his previous role as Deputy Director of the Harry S Truman Coordinating Council (HSTCC) in the Joplin area and as a Springfield Planning & Zoning Commissioner. Jason is experienced in managing regional transportation and economic development planning programs and has written several small-town comprehensive plans, managed land use studies, environmental planning programs, and disaster recovery projects.



Southwest Missouri Council of Governments
c/o Center for Resource Planning and Management
Levy-Wolf Building
110 Park Central Square
Springfield, MO 65806

Tel: 417-836-6900

Fax: 417-836-4146

Mail: 901 S. National Ave.

Springfield, MO 65897

Copyright © 2017 SMCOG - Southwest Missouri Council of Governments

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now