SMCOG has prepared numerous hazard mitigation plans for communities in southwest Missouri. To learn more about the value of hazard mitigation planning, click here.

Barry County

November 2016

Christian County

March 2016

Dallas County

​August  2018

Lawrence County

December 2017

Taney County

November 2017

Webster County

April 2016

Please reload


Southwest Missouri Council of Governments
c/o Center for Resource Planning and Management
Levy-Wolf Building
110 Park Central Square
Springfield, MO 65806

Tel: 417-836-6900

Fax: 417-836-4146

Mail: 901 S. National Ave.

Springfield, MO 65897

Copyright © 2017 SMCOG - Southwest Missouri Council of Governments

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now