

# Southwest Missouri Transportation Advisory Committee

For Distribution to:			
Ken Bacon	Randy Daniel	Buddy Roberts	Darin Hamelink
Billy Dryer	J. Howard Fisk	Todd Wiesenhan	Andrew Seiler
David Rauch	Beth Schaller	Bill Marshall	David Miller
Bill Monday	Nancy Edson	Tony Stonecypher	Stacy Burks
Susie Knust	David Rauch	Eugene Dilbeck	Dennis Wood
Collin Brannon	Becky Baltz	Steve Dunn	Sara Fields
Frank Washburn	Steve McIntosh	Joel Keller	Danny Garbee
Tony Stonesypher	Scott Kosky	Natasha Longpine	Robert Walster
Diane May	Frank Miller	Eva Voss	Rick Davis

## **Meeting Agenda**

## Wednesday, August 8, 2012 9:00 AM Library Station 2535 North Kansas Expressway Springfield, Missouri 65810

#### 1. Introductions and Approval of Minutes from June 20, 2012 Committee Action Requested

### 2. Guest Reports

MoDOT—Andrew Seiler—MoDOT SW District OTO—Curtis Owens OATS—Scott Kosky Senator McCaskill's Office—David Rauch Senator Blunt's Office—Steve McIntosh Congressman Long's Office—Jered Taylor

## 3. Transportation Needs Presentations—Group

## 4. Adjourn