Southwest Missouri Transportation Advisory Committee



For Distribution to:			
Ken Bacon	Randy Daniel	Buddy Roberts	Ron Mersch
Billy Dryer	J. Howard Fisk	Todd Wiesenhan	Andrew Seiler
David Rauch	Jim Craig	Bill Marshall	David Miller
Bill Monday	Nancy Edson	Tony Stonecypher	Stacy Burks
Susie Knust	David Rauch	Becky Baltz	Bob Becker
Jim Blackburn	Collin Brannon	Steve Dunn	Sara Edwards
Frank Washburn	Dawne Gardner	Joel Keller	Beth Schaller
Jenny Jones	Scott Kosky	Natasha Longpine	Robert Walster
Diane May	Frank Miller	Burt Pitchford	Matt Baker
Steve McIntosh	Dennis Wood	Eugene Dillbeck	

Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, November 9, 2011 9:00 A.M. Library Station 2535 North Kansas Expressway Springfield, Missouri 65810

1. Introductions and Approval of Minutes from August 10, 2011

Committee Action Requested

2. Guest Reports

MoDOT—Andrew Seiler, Frank Miller, Beth Schaller—MoDOT SW District OTO—Sara Edwards/Natasha Longpine OATS—Scott Kosky
Senator McCaskill's Office—David Rauch
Senator Blunt's Office—Steve McIntosh/Stacy Burks
Congressman Long's Office—Matt Baker

- 3. Election of Officers—Dan Watts/Ken Bacon
- 4. Transportation Needs Review—Dan Watts, Group
- 5. Adjourn